KCCI – Office Bearers

Karnatak Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Hubballi

KCC&I Office Bearers

Office bearers elected on the 88th Annual General Meeting held on 16.12.2017 for the period 2017-19

Sl.No. Profile Images Names Place More Info
1. Sri Mahendra Ladhad Sri Mahendra Ladhad President View More
2. Sri Vinay J. Javali Sri Vinay J. Javali Vice President View More
3. Siddheshwar. G. Kammar Siddheshwar. G. Kammar, 2nd Vice President View More
4. Sri Ashok Tolannavar Sri G-G-Hottigoudar 3rd Vice President View More
5. Sri Ashok S. Gadad Sri Ashok S. Gadad Hon. Secretary. View More
6. Sri Umesh-Gaddad Sri Umesh-Gaddad Jt. Hon. Secretary View More

Explore the impact of Karnatak Chamber of Commerce & Industry on Society.

Contact Us